Crash and Burn

“My dad was eager to share his passions. Before kindergarten, he pushed me to ski steeps, and by grammar school he forced me to surf waves twice my height. But when our chartered Cessna crashed on a remote winter mountain, all that hard work paid off.”

An excert from Crazy for the Storm. More can be found at Men’s Journal.

I know this is a lazy post, considering none of it is orginally from me ( I even used MJ’s excerpt) but it is the weekend and I have to go swimming for important research into rest and relaxation.

Leave a Reply

